Biroul de conducere 2016-2017

Dana Stoica

Dana Stoica

Presedinte

076-568-7532 dana.stoica@lsfetc.ro

Dana Stoica

Presedinte

Patricia Todor

Patricia Todor

Secretar General

patricia.todor@lsfetc.ro

Patricia Todor

Secretar General

Andrei Pavel

Andrei Pavel

Vicepresedinte Interne

andrei.pavel@lsfetc.ro

Andrei Pavel

Vicepresedinte Interne

Diana Bojan

Diana Bojan

Coordonator Reprezentare

diana.bojan@lsfetc.ro

Diana Bojan

Coordonator Reprezentare

Vlad Vatau

Vlad Vatau

Coordonator Divertisment

vlad.vatau@lsfetc.ro

Vlad Vatau

Coordonator Divertisment

Alin Rosioru

Alin Rosioru

Coordonator Imagine

alin.rosioru@lsfetc.ro

Alin Rosioru

Coordonator Imagine

Gratian Man

Gratian Man

Coordonator Proiecte

gratian.man@lsfetc.ro

Gratian Man

Coordonator Proiecte

Aurel Faur

Aurel Faur

Coordonator Relatii Publice

aurel.faur@lsfetc.ro

Aurel Faur

Coordonator Relatii Publice

Ionut Zsollei

Ionut Zsollei

Coordonator Vanzari

ionut.zsollei@lsfetc.ro

Ionut Zsollei

Coordonator Vanzari